top of page

Laboratory diagnostics

We also offer a number of additional laboratory diagnostic examinations outside of medical indications or examinations as part of pregnancy prevention. These include:

 

  • Infection diagnostics

  • Hormonal status

  • Blood count

  • pregnancy test

  • HIV test

  • Stool test

 

If you have any questions about specific examinations, we will be happy to provide you with detailed information.

2D, 3D and 4D ultrasound

Thanks to modern ultrasound technology, we now have very good display options.

 

In our practice you will receive the common 2D ultrasound , which is also carried out as part of the usual prenatal care, as well  3D ultrasound examinations that allow a very precise assessment of the skeleton, anatomy and skin texture of the embryo as early as the first trimester of pregnancy.

 

 

 

 

 

With a 4D ultrasound, which is also available in our practice, In addition to the spatial representation, it is even possible to marvel at the unborn child in motion. This is always a very impressive experience for every mother-to-be - and of course also for fathers.

 

In the context of prenatal care, the statutory health insurance companies only cover a total of three 2D ultrasound examinations. If there is no medical indication (e.g. in the case of high-risk pregnancies), any additional 2D ultrasound examination requested, as well as 3D or 4D ultrasound examinations during pregnancy, are part of the individual health services that are calculated according to the fee schedule for doctors and are paid for by themselves Need to become.

The 4th dimension: always a special experience for parents-to-be

State-of-the-art ultrasound and laboratory diagnostics

bottom of page

© 2019 Frauenarztpraxis Abhari

Ärztehaus Brunnenstraße 160  10115 Berlin

+49 (0)30 - 47 37 269 00

Labordiagnostik

Auch außerhalb von medizinischen Indikationen oder Untersuchungen im Rahmen der Schwangeren-vorsorge bieten wir eine Reihe zusätzlicher labor-diagnostischer Untersuchungen an. Hierzu gehören:

 

  • Infektionsdiagnostik

  • Hormonstatus

  • Blutbild

  • Schwangerschaftstest

  • HIV-Test

  • Stuhltest

 

Bei Fragen zu bestimmten Untersuchungen informieren wir Sie gerne ausführlich.

2D, 3D und 4D Ultraschall

Dank moderner Ultraschalltechnik stehen uns inzwischen sehr gute Darstellungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

 

In unserer Praxis erhalten Sie den gängigen 2 D Ultraschall, der auch im Rahmen der üblichen Schwangerschaftsvorsorge durchgeführt wird, als auch  3D-Ultraschalluntersuchungen , die bereits im ersten Schwangerschaftsdrittel eine sehr genaue Beurteilung von Skelett, Anatomie und Hautbeschaffenheit des Embryos erlauben.

 

 

 

 

 

Bei einem 4D-Ultraschall, der ebenfalls bei uns in der Praxis zur Verfügung steht, ist es neben der räumlichen Darstellung sogar möglich, das Ungeborene in Bewegung zu bestaunen. Dies ist für jede werdende Mutter – und natürlich auch Väter – immer wieder ein sehr beeindruckendes Erlebnis.

 

Im Rahmen der Schwangerenvorsorge werden von den gesetzlichen Krankenkassen allerdings nur insgesamt drei 2D-Ultraschalluntersuchungen übernommen. Sofern keine medizinische Indikation besteht (z. Bsp. bei Risikoschwangerschaften), zählt jede zusätzlich gewünschte 2D- Ultraschall-untersuchung ebenso wie 3D- oder 4D-Ultraschalluntersuchungen während der Schwangerschaft zu den individuellen Gesundheitsleistungen, die nach der Gebührenordnung für Ärzte berechnet werden und selbst übernommen werden müssen.

Die 4. Dimension: immer ein besonderes Erlebnis für werdende Eltern

Hochmoderne Ultraschall- und Labordiagnostik