top of page

Vaccination advice & vaccinations

Vaccinations

In our practice we can carry out all necessary vaccinations if desired. An update of the vaccination status is always recommended, especially before pregnancy.

 

HPV vaccinations

The Standing Vaccination Commission ( STIKO ) of the Robert Koch Institute recommends vaccinations against human papillomavirus (HPV) for girls between the ages of 12 and 17. According to the RKI, the vaccination should be carried out before the first sexual intercourse, if possible, in order to prevent primary infection with the sexually transmitted human papillomavirus (HPV) , which is one of the causes of cervical cancer. HPV vaccination is also recommended for older and already sexually active women. We would be happy to provide you with detailed information and advice on an individual basis.
 

Influenza vaccinations

According to the recommendations of the Robert Koch Institute (RKI), risk groups in particular should be vaccinated against the flu every year. Pregnant women are considered a risk group as well as all persons over 60 years of age.  Regardless of age, all people with chronic respiratory diseases, cardiovascular diseases, liver diseases, kidney diseases, diabetes mellitus, immune deficiencies, chronic neurological diseases and HIV infection should be vaccinated regularly. Likewise people who are in daily contact with many people due to their work.

 

The statutory health insurances have been obliged since 2007 to bear the costs of recommended vaccinations. Hence everyone will  Vaccinations recommended by the vaccination commission are covered by the statutory health insurance companies.
 

Further information is also available on the website impfen-info.de

Vaccination advice

We advise women, expectant mothers and also parents on what is required  Vaccinating their children. And if you wish, we can of course do this directly in our practice.

 

If you have any questions about specific vaccinations, we will be happy to provide you with detailed information on site and provide you with support until you have made a decision for or against a special vaccination  Information material.

bottom of page

© 2019 Frauenarztpraxis Abhari

Ärztehaus Brunnenstraße 160  10115 Berlin

+49 (0)30 - 47 37 269 00

Impfberatung & Impfungen

Impfungen

In unserer Praxis können wir sofern gewünscht alle erforderlichen Impfungen vornehmen. Insbesondere vor einer Schwangerschaft empfiehlt sich immer eine Aktualisierung des Impfstatus.

 

HPV-Impfungen

Die ständige Impfkommission (STIKO) des Robert-Koch-Instituts empfiehlt Impfungen gegen Humane Papillomviren (HPV) bereits für Mädchen im Alter von 12 bis 17 Jahren. Laut RKI soll die Impfung möglichst vor dem ersten Geschlechtsverkehr durchgeführt werden, um eine Primärinfektion mit den sexuell übertragbaren Humanen Papillomviren (HPV) zu verhindern, die als eine der Ursachen für Gebärmutterhalskrebs gelten. Aber auch älteren und bereits sexuell aktiven Frauen wird eine HPV-Impfung angeraten. Gern informieren und beraten wir Sie im individuellen Fall dazu ausführlich.
 

Grippeschutz-Impfungen

Besonders Risikoguppen sollen sich laut den Empfehlungen des Robert Koch-Instituts (RKI) jährlich gegen die Grippe impfen lassen. Schwangere gelten als Risikogruppe sowie alle Personen ab 60 Jahren. Unabhängig vom Lebensalter solten sich alle Personen mit chronischen Erkrankungen der Atmungsorgane, Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen, Leberer-krankungen, Nierenerkrankungen, Diabetes mellitus, Immundefekten, chronischen neurologischen Krank-heiten und HIV-Infektion regelmäßig impfen lassen. Ebenso Personen, die berufsbedingt täglich im Kontakt mit vielen Menschen stehen.

 

Die gesetzlichen Krankenkassen sind seit 2007 dazu verpflichtet, die Kosten für empfohlene Schutzimpfungen zu tragen. Daher werden auch alle  von der Impfkommission empfohlenen Impfungen von den gesetzlichen Krankenkassen übernommen.
 

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auch auf den Internetseiten impfen-info.de

Impfberatung

Wir beraten Frauen, werdende Mütter und auch Eltern hinsichtlich erforderlicher  Imfpungen ihrer Kinder. Und sofern gewünscht, nehmen wir diese in unserer Praxis selbstverständlich auch direkt vor.

 

Bei Fragen zu bestimmten Imfpungen informieren wir Sie gerne ausführlich.vor Ort und statten Sie bis zu Ihrer Entscheidung für oder gegen eine spezielle Impfung mit  Informationsmaterial aus.